Worthless

Worthless is probably the perfect word to use when describing drama.  Drama IS worthless.  I listen to people in school just ramble on and on…and on about all the drama in their life and how things are going wrong.  Don’t acknowledge the drama and it won’t affect you!  I don’t know what it is but something inside of us just wants to know all the wrong things people have done.  Maybe it’s to make us feel better about our own mistakes?  But either way, it’s just plain stupid.  I wont lie, I have been involved in my fair share of drama.  But, I quickly take notice to the worthlessness of it all and stray from it.  Well, this isn’t quite my complete thought but I must head to work.

P.S. – For all the girls reading this, a girl who likes to gossip a lot and take part in drama is a turn off in my book.  Just saying..

– Andrew Glaser

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

